Music………..the best way to represent feelings 

Today I wanna tell u a secret of mine …. I often share my feelings  with myself by singing when I’m alone. This really gives me a lot of relief .


 I believe that with music any one can express feelings in the best way. I love to sing . 


My friends often gets bored when I sing as they don’t have any interest in music. But for me it’s the best way of calming anyone. It’s the best way to apologise . At times music can also save anyone’s life.

 I don’t wanna streach this anymore as I know that it will bore u if it’ll be lenthy. This is from the bottom of my heart so plz  let me know if u like it………………….☺☺☺💟☺☺☺

10 thoughts on “Music………..the best way to represent feelings 

Leave a Reply

